Latest Products http://www.satyamindustry.com Latest Products 16-12-06 en-us http://www.satyamindustry.com Plastic Film http://www.satyamindustry.com/plastic-film.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 M/S SATYAM INDUSTRIES is a prominent Manufacturer of Plastic Film. Our Plastic Film is made up from highly upgraded raw material which enhances its quality. This Plastic Film is available in a wide range which we also make available on the customer specifications. This Plastic Film is highly appreciated by our clients. Plastic Bags http://www.satyamindustry.com/plastic-bags.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 M/S SATYAM INDUSTRIES manufactures and supply Plastic Bags at an affordable price. Our Plastic Bags are made using high quality plastic. Our Plastic Bags are long lasting. We offer a wide variety of Plastic Bags. We also customize our Plastic Bags as per customer specifications. LDPE Sleeves http://www.satyamindustry.com/ldpe-sleeves.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 LDPE Shrink Sleeves, we manufacture are made on the customer’s requirement LDPE Shrink Sleeves are used on semiautomatic and entry level shrink tunnels. LDPE Shrink Sleeves are also offered in micro perforated form for better finishing of the pack, as perforation helps in removing the entrapped air while shrinking. Pallet Covers http://www.satyamindustry.com/pallet-covers.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pallet Covers, we manufacture is available in various sizes. We customized our Pallet Covers according to customer requirements, These Pallet Covers are used to provide extra protection to palletized products from dust and moisture and also acts as theft resistance protective cover and hold the goods firmly. LDPE Shrink Film http://www.satyamindustry.com/ldpe-shrink-film.htm Plastic Film Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well known manufacturer of LDPE Shrink Film. LDPE (Low Density Polyethylene) Shrink Film is used for wrapping products like pharmaceuticals, cosmetics, glass bottles, cans, tins, beverages, tetra packs, cartons, consumer durables, stationery and all sorts of industrial products. Micro Perforated Film http://www.satyamindustry.com/micro-perforated-film.htm Plastic Film Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a recognized Manufacturer of Micro Perforated Film which is available in all sizes as per customer requirement. Our Micro Perforated Film is mainly used to avoid ballooning of bags while packing and allows neat stacking of product inside cartons. These are made from high quality raw material. Milk Pouch Film http://www.satyamindustry.com/milk-pouch-film.htm Plastic Film Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing High quality barrier films for milk pouches, water pouches and Pepsi pouches (ice candy packed on automatic form fill seal machines). We are manufacturing our range of Milk Pouch Film as per customer’s requirement. We are using good quality material for manufacturing this Milk Pouch Film. Antistatic Film http://www.satyamindustry.com/antistatic-film.htm Plastic Film Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Antistatic Film is specially developed for products that are affected by static charge and sunlight like X-ray films and electronic products, etc. Our Antistatic Film gives a protection to all these products. We manufacture our Antistatic Film by using highly upgraded material. Lamination Film http://www.satyamindustry.com/lamination-film.htm Plastic Film Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As a manufacturer and supplier of Lamination Film, we are providing Lamination Film as per customer requirement. Our Lamination Film is used for perfect surface treatment levels and non slip and slip surfaces with Co-efficient of friction (COF) ranging from < 0.20 to > 0.40. Stretch Film http://www.satyamindustry.com/stretch-film.htm Plastic Film Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As a leading manufacturer and supplier of Stretch Film, we make our Stretch Film available in roll form for Manual as well as Machine wrap application. Our Stretch Film is made up from highly upgraded and finest technology which enhances their demand in society. UV Resistant Film http://www.satyamindustry.com/uv-resistant-film.htm Plastic Film Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leader in manufacturing UV Resistant Film. Our UV Resistant Film is specially designed for products that are affected by static charge and sunlight like X-ray films and electronic products, etc. Our UV Resistant Film is available in high quality.